Skip to content

Constant Love

August 5, 2014

We are faced each day with a multitude of challenges.  Most them are extremely small and appear to be inconsequential.  Each of these experiences are just some of the evidence of God’s work in and around us.  I have found that as I am faced with them that if I acknowledge the author of our existence His very active role in all that transpires that I can see evidence of His work and I gain much greater insight into the what He expects – He wants me!

Take a moment to listen to a great declaration of love for God  – My Savior My God – Aaron Shust

Background on My Savior, My God

What He has done for us – is truly beyond words to describe and echos of love that is infinite as the universe – for after all “And we have known and believed the love that God has for us. God is love, and he who abides in love abides in God, and God in him.” (1 John 4-16 The Holy Bible New King James Version Copyright © 1979, 1980, 1982 by Thomas Nelson, Inc. Nashville, TN)

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

