Skip to content

A friend indeed…

July 28, 2014

When I consider the past six years there are many memorable moments and so awe inspiring others where I have yet to have their purpose made evident to me. I remember the first time I met Chris and the instant bond of friendship that was forged. God works that way. He puts people in our path that will work together to enhance His kingdom. Chris is one of those people in my life.
He is a talented artist and musician having been give great gifts from God. Anyone that is in need of a creative boost would be wise to seek him out. You can find his company on Facebook or you can go directly to his company’s website Quantum Design Lab

20140728_112743
If you are really nice to him maybe he will give you one of these really cool hats.  You can see that I am enjoying mine – though one can never quite tell with me when I am an enjoying things I look so serious most times.

Chris designed the cover of my first two books and I look for him to assist me once more when the time comes to do the sequel for the First of July an Epiphanal Startling, which will be available in the summer of 2015.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

